Fragrances I currently have for swap.

For those interested in swapping, you can contact me through Fragrantica. My username there is Bigsly. My swap page is at: http://www.fragrantica.com/board/viewtopic.php?pid=520975#p520975

I’ve also got a page with samples and decants, which I can swap:

http://flacon.ambaric.net/viewtopic.php?p=578#578

And I have some “feminine” fragrances for swap, such as:

Vintage Emeraude Parfum de Toilette
Vintage Primitif by Max Factor
Ispahan by Yves Rocher
Balyma EdP by Balmain
Pheromone by Miglin
Imperial Boquet Fresh Fragrant Water by Roger & Galet
Bakhour by Al Rehab.

Leave a comment

Filed under Swapping forum.

Leave a Reply

